Load mobile navigation

Contact Us

Got a story in your area?

Is there something happening in your area you would like us to report on? Get in touch.

Email:  cheshire.news@reachplc.com
Phone: 01244 606425
Postal Address: Chester Chronicle, Maple House, Park West, Sealand Road, Chester CH1 4RN (please note the reception is now closed so personal visits are only possible by appointment)

Follow us on Twitter: @ChesterChron

Like us on Facebook: Chester Chronicle


Contact Us:

Executive Editor: Michael Green
Tel: 01244 606425
Email: michael.green@reachplc.com

Content Editor: Frances Barrett

Tel: 01244 606437

Email: frances.barrett@reachplc.com

Reporters:

Chief Reporter: David Holmes
Tel: 01244 606412
Email: david.holmes01@reachplc.co.uk

Carmella De Lucia
Tel: 01244 606438
Email: carmella.delucia@reachplc.com

David Norbury
Tel: 01244 606421
Email: david.norbury@reachplc.com

Community Content: Sallie Ehlen
Tel: 01244 606413
Email: sallie.ehlen@reachplc.com

Sports Desk

Tel: 01244 606469
Email: chester.sport@cheshirenews.co.uk

Advertising:

Chester Advertising

Sonia Jones
Tel: 01492 574419
Email: sonia.jones@reachplc.com

Chester Classified

Karen Lloyd
Tel: 01492 574475
Email: karen.lloyd@trinitymirror.com

Recruitment Advertising

Call: 0333 2342045

Email: fish4north@reachplc.com

Public Notices
0151 239 5957  

Family announcements / Private advertising
0151 227 3691

Got a Complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.