Load mobile navigation

Contact Us

Got a story in your area?

Is there something happening in your area you would like us to report on? Get in touch.

Email:  cheshire.news@trinitymirror.com
Phone: 01244 606425
Postal Address: Chester Chronicle, Maple House, Park West, Sealand Road, Chester CH1 4RN (please note the reception is now closed so personal visits are only possible by appointment)

Follow us on Twitter: @ChesterChron

Like us on Facebook: Chester Chronicle


Contact Us:

Executive Editor: Michael Green
Tel: 01244 606425
Email: michael.green@trinitymirror.com

Reporters:

Chief Reporter: David Holmes
Tel: 01244 606412
Email: david.holmes@cheshirenews.co.uk

Carmella De Lucia
Tel: 01244 606438
Email: carmella.delucia@trinitymirror.com

David Norbury
Tel: 01244 606421
Email: david.norbury@trinitymirror.com

Community Content: Sallie Ehlen
Tel: 01244 606413
Email: sallie.ehlen@trinitymirror.com

Sports Desk

Tel: 01244 606469
Email: chester.sport@cheshirenews.co.uk

 

Advertising:

Chester

Leanne Docherty
Tel: 0151 472 2757
Email: leanne.docherty@trinitymirror.com

Sarah Mayers
Tel: 07979 092143
Email: sarah.mayers@trinitymirror.com

Ellesmere Port

Joan Anderson
Tel: 0151 472 2444
Email: joan.anderson@trinitymirror.com

Carla May
Tel: 07917 073563
Email: carla.may@trinitymirror.com

Estate Agents

Diane Smith
Tel: 07917 072629
Email: diane.smith@trinitymirror.com

Classified

Shelley Webster

Tel: 0151 472 2433
Email: shelley.webster@trinitymirror.com

Recruitment
0151 601 9594 

Public Notices
0151 239 5957  

Family announcements / Private advertising
0151 227 3691

Got a Complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay