Login Register
Logout

Contact Us

Got a story in your area?

Is there something happening in your area you would like us to report on? Get in touch.

Email:  cheshire.news@trinitymirror.com
Phone: 01244 606425
Postal Address: Chester Chronicle, Maple House, Park West, Sealand Road, Chester CH1 4RN

Have you organised a special event?

Tell us about it and, if possible, send us a picture. Contact Jo Henwood

Email: jo.henwood@trinitymirror.com
Phone: 01244 606411


Contact Us:

Executive Editor: Michael Green
Tel: 01244 606425
Email: michael.green@trinitymirror.com

Digital and Communities Editor: Jo Henwood
Tel: 01244 606411
Email:jo.henwood@trinitymirror.com

Chief Reporter: David Holmes
Tel: 01244 606412
Email: david.holmes@cheshirenews.co.uk

Follow us on Twitter: @ChesterChron

Like us on Facebook: Chester Chronicle

 

Reporters:

Frances Barrett
Tel: 01244 606437
Email: frances.barrett@trinitymirror.com

Carmella De Lucia
Tel: 01244 606438
Email: carmella.delucia@trinitymirror.com

Mike Fuller
Tel: 01244 606414
Email: mike.fuller@trinitymirror.com

David Norbury
Tel: 01244 606421
Email: david.norbury@trinitymirror.com

Community Content: Sallie Ehlen
Tel: 01244 606413
Email: sallie.ehlen@trinitymirror.com

Sports Desk

Tel: 01244 606469
Email: chester.sport@cheshirenews.co.uk

 

Advertising:

Chester

Leanne Docherty
Tel: 0151 472 2757
Email: leanne.docherty@trinitymirror.com

Sarah Mayers
Tel: 07979 092143
Email: sarah.mayers@trinitymirror.com

Ellesmere Port

Joan Anderson
Tel: 0151 472 2444
Email: joan.anderson@trinitymirror.com

Carla May
Tel: 07917 073563
Email: carla.may@trinitymirror.com

Estate Agents

Diane Smith
Tel: 07917 072629
Email: diane.smith@trinitymirror.com

Classified

Shelley Webster

Tel: 0151 472 2433
Email: shelley.webster@trinitymirror.com

Recruitment
0151 601 9594 

Public Notices
0151 239 5957  

Family announcements / Private advertising
0151 227 3691

Got a Complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

Journalists

David Holmes
Chief News Reporter
David Norbury
Reporter
Mike Fuller
Reporter
Contact Us
Full contact details