How we use Cookies

Contact the The Chronicle and Ellesmere Port Pioneer


Got a story in your area?

Is there something happening in your area you would like us to report on? Get in touch.

Email: cheshire.news@trinitymirror.com
Phone: 01244 606425
Postal Address: Chester Chronicle, Maple House, Park West, Sealand Road, Chester CH1 4RN

Have you organised a special event?

Tell us about it and, if possible, send us a picture. Contact Jo Henwood

Email: jo.henwood@cheshirenews.co.uk
Phone: 01244 606411

You can also follow The Chronicle on social media at facebook.com/chesterchronicle or twitter.com/ChesterChron


Contact Us:

Executive Editor: Michael Green
Tel: 01244 606425
Email: michael.green@cheshirenews.co.uk

Digital and Communities Editor: Jo Henwood
Tel: 01244 606411
Email: jo.henwood@cheshirenews.co.uk

Chief Reporter: David Holmes
Tel: 01244 606412
Email: david.holmes@cheshirenews.co.uk

Picture desk: Ian Cooper
Tel: 01244 606432
Email: ian.cooper01@trinitymirror.com


Reporters:

Carmella De Lucia
Tel: 01244 606438
Email: carmella.delucia@cheshirenews.co.uk

Rachel Flint
Tel: 01244 606414
Email: rachel.flint@cheshirenews.co.uk

Mark Dowling
Tel: 01244 606413
Email: mark.dowling@cheshirenews.co.uk

David Norbury
Tel: 01244 606411
Email: david.norbury@cheshirenews.co.uk

Community Content: Rhiannon Bevan
Tel: 01244 606 448
Email: rhiannon.bevan@trinitymirror.com


Sports Desk

Tel: 01244 606469
Email: chester.sport@cheshirenews.co.uk

Advertising:

City Centre and Outskirts:
Ewan Drake
Tel: 07766 776 223
Email: ewan.drake@trinitymirror.com

Ellesmere Port, Flintshire and Wrexham:
Sarah Mayers
Tel: 07979 092143
Email: sarah.mayers@trinitymirror.com

Northwich and Mid Cheshire:
Ewan Drake
Tel: 07766 776 223
Email: ewan.drake@trinitymirror.com

Sponsorship:
Glenyce Lewis
Tel: 07867 904742
Email: glenyce.lewis@trinitymirror.com

Display/The Guide:
Lindsey Corlett and Katy Gibson
Tel: 0151 472 2757/2414

Recruitment: 0151 601 9594

Public Notices: 0151 239 5957

Family announcements: 0151 227 2000

B2B/Motors/Property to let:
Jenni Dudman and Dave Kerr
Tel: 0151 472 2755/2756

Classified:
Caroline Doran
Tel: 0151 472 2758


Journalists

David Holmes
Chief News Reporter
David Norbury
Reporter
Carmella de Lucia
Reporter
Rachel Flint
Reporter
Contact Us
Full contact details