Load mobile navigation

Chester FC

Chester FC is a supporter-owned football club founded in 2010 after Chester City FC was wound up in the High Court. Following their reformation the club won three successive titles, winning the Northern Premier League First Division North (2010–11), Northern Premier League Premier Division (2011–12) and the Conference North (2012–13). The club currently play in the Vanarama National League, one level below the Football League.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay